top of page

Our Team

Meet the Board of Compassion Foundation Members

Meet our team of committed and compassionate board members.Interested in joining the team? Click the button below to join our mission!

Jon Schmidt


Joined the Board in 2012

  • Linkedin

Anthony Romero

Vice President & Director of Media

Joined the Board in 2021

  • Linkedin

Margaret McKanna


Joined the Board in 2021

  • Linkedin

Board Members

Maureen McKanna

Judith Sotir

Dr. Brian Tonner

Alex Kline-Wedeen

Matthew Meyer

Steve Andras

Skyer King

bottom of page